Majds Skriverier

Jag har en vän/kollega som är väldigt duktig på att skriva dikter.
Så jag tänkte att hon skulle få en egen kategori här på bloggen så att fler kan läsa hennes alster.
Vi rivstartar med två på en gång!
Mycket nöje!



LIFE

Life makes no sense
and still we live
and still we breathe
and still we fall in love
and still we make mistakes
and still we hope
and still we fight
and still we wish
and pray
that life is gonna stay this way



 

SORRY FOR THE PAIN

 It all feels so easy now
 I know what to do
 My heart has been aiching
 for a long time to

 I could'nt see clare
 when you were around
 Now that you're gone
 I can see what went wrong
 
I blamed you for having a 
change of heart
 I never understod 
what was the cause
 
You talked about changes
 You told the truth
 But all I could see
 was the pain and abuse
 
Never thougt I'd be the one
 to stand in the way of
 my own happyness
 my own best

  I used to live in a lie
 But it just existed in my mind
 this imaginary thing
 the so called familylife

 I'm sorry you had to
 go thrue it all
 It was a painfull time
 but I'm glad we're alive

 So I can apologize for my behaviour
 I never ment to caouse so much failour
 But I guess you don't want to see me now
 I'ts okey, I'm not gonna be around for so long



Jag tycker de är väldigt bra och särskilt den första tycker jag träffar mitt i prick. Klockrent.
Det finns fler på lager men vi ska väl ha något att läsa i morgon också?!

Kram!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0